有问题吗?我们就有答案!

我是否要把某些软件安装到我电脑中?

不需要,所有计算在云系统进行。你只把文件直接上载到我们的网站,完工之后你就得到已恢复的密码。你甚至不需要登录网站。上载文件时,你可以留下你的e-mail,我们就把完工通知发到这个电子邮件地址。

你们是不是比在家里电脑破解密码的软件好?

当然!我们的计算集群比你的家里电脑强数千倍:你电脑需要几个月的时间的那个破解,我们几个小时内就能完成。在说,我们在密码恢复成功情况下才会接受付款。

把文件上传到你的网站是否安全?

绝对安全。网站本身按HTTPS安全协议工作,其保证被传输数据的机密性。所上载的文件保存在特种保密仓库。

你们是否可以移除我文件的密码?

如果你知道你文件的密码,大多数情况你可以自己移除密码。例如,下面是MS Office文件移除密码说明说。为了移除PDF文件密码你可以使用我们的PDF Password Remover工具。

你忘了密码的话,先要把它恢复(破解)。你只要将文档拖放到我们的网站并按照说明操作。

你们是否保证密码恢复?

不,我们不给予100%成功的保证。据我们统计,我们能成功地找到61%个例子得密码,这是一个非常好的结果。关于恢复密码的更多信息请这边阅读… …

你预定掩码暴力破解情况下,我们保证在掩码条件范围内破解所有的密码。

恢复密码需要多久?

用字典破解密码需要从几分钟到24小时的时间。暴力破解能完成时间取决于可能组合的总数与另外协商。

为恢复密码所需要的时间甚至对同样的文档格式来说有很大区别。比如说我们处理来自MS Office 2003系统的Word文件比我们处理来自MS Office 2013系统的同样的文件时间要几百倍短。问题在于每个新版MS Office系统比前一版的密码算法多倍复杂化,因此密码恢复变成更复杂的任务。其他格式的文档也是这样。

我是否可以在恢复密码过程中关闭浏览器窗口?

当然!不用等待很多小时我们进行例行工作的时间。把你的订单页添加到浏览器窗口的标签(或者简直把网页的URL复制到你电脑里),过几个小时上订单网页看看工作进程。此外,你可以在专门的字段留下你的e-mail,我们就完工后立刻给你发通知。

Copyright © 2017-2020 LostMyPass.com

往上

Got questions? We have answers!

Do I need to install any programs on my computer?

No, all calculations are done in the cloud. You simply upload the file directly to our website and receive the recovered password after a while. You do not even need to register there. After uploading a file, you may leave your e-mail, and we will send a notification with the job result.

Are you better than my password cracking program?

Definitely! Our computing cluster is a thousand times more powerful than any home computer. It would take you months to do a recovery we could do in a few hours, and we accept payment only if the lost password is successfully recovered.

Is it safe to upload files to your website?

Absolutely! The website uses a secure HTTPS protocol, which guarantees the confidentiality of the transmitted data. The uploaded files are stored in an encrypted storage.

Can you simply remove the password from my file?

If you know the password, in most cases you can unlock the file by yourself. For example, here are the instructions for password removal in MS Office documents. To remove a password from a PDF file, you can use our online PDF Password Remover tool, it’s totally free!

If you lost the password, you must first restore it to unlock the file, and then do whatever you like with the locked file. Just upload the file to our website and follow the instructions.

Do you guarantee a successful password recovery?

No, there is no 100% guarantee of success. But our statistics show that we successfully find the lost password in 61% of cases, which is a very good result. Read about the chances of password recovery in detail

If you order a brute force with the mask, we can guarantee that all variants the mask assumes will be tested and all conditions will be fulfilled.

How long does the password recovery process take?

Password recovery in most cases may take from a few minutes to 24 hours. If it is a brute force case with a mask, the time we need depends on the total number of possible variants and is discussed individually.

The time required to recover a lost password may vary widely even if the file format is the same. For example, a Word document of the MS Office 2003 package will be processed hundreds of times faster than a similar document created in MS Office 2013. With each new version, MS Office implements a more complicated cryptographic algorithm to encrypt a file, so the password recovery becomes more challenging. The same applies to other file formats.

Can I close the browser window during the password recovery process?

Of course! It is not necessary to wait for hours while we perform routine work. Add an order page URL to the browser bookmarks (or simply copy the URL of the page somewhere), and after a few hours come back to see the work progress. You can also leave us your email, and we immediately send you a notification on the work completed.

Copyright © 2017-2018 LostMyPass.com

Top