通过使用LostMyPass.com网站提供的服务你从而同意不违反你国家和你会社现行的著作权方面的或隐私方面的法律与条例。此外,你保证你是应恢复密码的文件的著作权人或著作权人的法定代表人。

你和LostMyPass.com有另外协定的情况除外,这个网站的所有信息和服务以“按现状”的基础提供,不提供任何保证和条件,包括但不限于:商用可能性保证,适用为实现具体的目标,适用为非违反某人的财产权或知识产权。

LostMyPass.com对任何提到的或链接的网站(或者提到的或链接的网站所含链接)的内容、性质与可靠性不负责。

LostMyPass.com在任何情况下在任何条件下对使用本网站导致的任何直接的,间接的,意外的等其它损失不负责(包括但不限于损失的利益,数据丢失或软件丢失和业务上的积极性下降)。

由Paddle公司进行的付款处理

付款过程由我们在线经纪人Paddle.com所进行。Paddle.com为我们所有订单的正式收款人。Paddle.com进行所有财务询问的处理并进行退款。

另请参阅

Copyright © 2017-2020 LostMyPass.com

往上

By using the service provided at LostMyPass.com you agree that you are not violating any laws or regulations on copyright or privacy issues that exist in your country and community by doing so. Furthermore, you guarantee that you are the holder of the copyright for the document you intend to recover or that you are using the recovery service for and on behalf of the copyright holder.

Except as expressly provided otherwise in an agreement between you and LostMyPass.com, all information and services on this web site are provided “as is” without warranty or conditions of any kind, either expressed or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement.

LostMyPass.com assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions in the information or other documents that are referenced by or linked to this web site.

Under no circumstances will LostMyPass.com be liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, special or punitive damages whatsoever (including without limitation, costs and expenses of any type incurred, lost profits, lost data or programs, and business interruption) arising out of your access to, use, inability to use or the results of use of the site.

Paddle Payment Processing

Our order process is conducted by our online reseller Paddle.com. Paddle.com is the Merchant of Record for all our orders. Paddle provides all customer service inquiries and handles returns.

See Also

Copyright © 2017-2020 LostMyPass.com

Top