我们可以恢复打开文件密码,也叫用户密码(User Password)。我们不能恢复作者密码(Owner Password或Permissions Password),不过我们可以免费把它从你的文件移除。将你的文档拖放这里并按进一步指南操作。

通过点击以下小旗子你同意我们的条款和条件

文件最大大小: 100MB

PDF密码恢复

恢复密码的赔率是多少?

弱密码免费检查具有大约22%的成功率,操作时间几乎转瞬—一两分钟即可。

如果免费检查后无法找到密码,方可以进行更有保证的方式—用2百亿+ 密码数据库的收费密码破解。这个情况下我们破解密码的成功率达约为61%。根据PDF文件的版本与我们计算集群的负荷程度,工作在从10分钟到24小时的时间内可以完成。我们只在密码破解成功情况下才接受费用。

这边有关于恢复密码的更多信息。

如何移除PDF文件的密码?

这在你知道密码情况下才可以做到。为此目的你可以使用我们PDF Password Remover在线工具。

如果你不知道密码,先要把它恢复。把文件拖放到我们的网站并等到结果!

另请参阅

报价单

PDF密码恢复 (*.pdf)
描写 成功率 预计时间 价格
移除Permissions Password 无法实现恢复 100% 一瞬间内 免费 开始
弱密码恢复 ≈ 22% 几分钟 免费 开始
强密码恢复 (Acrobat 2-4) ≈ 61% 6个小时以内 $29 * 开始
强密码恢复 (Acrobat 5-11) ≈ 61% 12个小时以内 $39 * 开始
掩码暴力破解 ** 100% *** 取决于掩码的难度 按要求提供 发送查询

* 你在密码恢复成功情况下完工之后才付款。

** 按照指定的掩码我们一个个地查试所有可能的密码方案。为了构造正确的掩码,我们需要密码结构方面的所有信息,包括其最大长度与字符组套。全部一个个地查试所有存在的密码是不可能的。例如,盲目地寻找10个字符的密码,甚至用我们高性能集群,也需要数千年的时间,因为一共有67千万万亿(67 * 1018)多个方案。你可以用我们的暴力破解计算器来计算方案总数和大约的寻找时间。

*** 在你指定了正确的掩码情况下才能保证100%的恢复密码成功率。指定的掩码(字符组套与密码长度)不正确时,我们不能恢复密码。因此请你很清楚密码的结构时,即最大长度和字符组套,才订购暴力破解。

Copyright © 2017-2020 LostMyPass.com

往上

We can recover passwords for all versions of encrypted PDF files (Adobe Acrobat 2-11 versions). Both passwords for opening a document and passwords for making changes may be restored. For a free password recovery, upload your file here and follow the instructions:

By clicking the checkbox below you are agreeing to the Terms and Conditions.

Maximum upload file size: 100MB

PDF Password Recovery

What are the chances of recovering a lost password?

You can try a free check for weak passwords: it is successful in about 22% of all cases, and it takes only one or two minutes to see the result.

If your lost password is not found in the free check, there is a more guaranteed option: a paid password search through 20+ billion records. You may expect a successfully found password with a 61% probability. The search time depends on the PDF document version and the utilization of our computing cluster, so it may last from 10 minutes to 24 hours. We accept your payment only after the password is successfully recovered.

Here is more information about the password recovery chances.

How to remove the password from a PDF file?

After you recover the lost password you can easily purge it with our online tool — the PDF Password Remover.

To remove the password from a document, you need to restore it first. Simply upload the file to our website and wait for the positive result!

Pricing Table

PDF Password Recovery (*.pdf files)
Recovery Type Success probability Time estimate Price
Weak password recovery ≈ 22% Up to few minutes Free Get Started
Strong password recovery (Acrobat 2-4) ≈ 61% Up to 3 hours $29 * Get Started
Strong password recovery (Acrobat 5-11) ≈ 61% Up to 6 hours $39 * Get Started
Brute force with a mask ** 100% *** Depends on mask complexity On request Make a Request

* You pay only for a successful password recovery, after the job is done.

** We systematically search through all possible password variants with the specified mask. To build the right mask, we need information about the password structure, including its maximum length and character set. A blind search through all possible password variants is useless. Just imagine, finding a 10-character password blindly, even with our high-performance cluster, would take thousands of years because there are more than 67 quintillion (67 * 1018) possible variants. You can calculate the number of password options and the approximate search time online with our Brute Force calculator.

*** 100% successful password recovery is guaranteed only if you have specified the correct mask. We will never recover a password successfully if the mask parameters, including characters and length, are not correct. So, please, order a mask password recovery only if you know for sure the password structure: its maximum length and character set.

Copyright © 2017-2018 LostMyPass.com

Top